ALBUM: Olamide – Ikigai / 生き甲斐 Vol. 1

(Download Album Zip Ikigai / 生き甲斐 Vol. 1 by Olamide Mp3 and Mp4 at

Sensational Nigerian Afro singer and artist Olamide releases his latest Album project Ikigai / 生き甲斐 Vol. 1 available for Zip fast Download

The song’s in the album tracks gives a cool Vibes that will always remain in your head

Download the Album Zip or By Singles below and please don’t forget to leave a comment for website improvements

Tracklist Of Ikigai / 生き甲斐 Vol. 1 Album By Olamide Below.

  1. Olamide – Metaverse
  2. Olamide – Uptown Disco (Ft. Fireboy DML & Asake)
  3. Olamide – Makaveli
  4. Olamide – Knockout (Ft. SABRI)
  5. Olamide – Hello Habibi
  6. Olamide – Morowore
  7. Olamide – Synchro System (Ft. Pheelz, Young Jonn & Lil Kesh)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.